I Made You Come, Your Cock In My Mouth – Day 5

Bulgarian Club Sign by Ornello

Bulgarian Club Sign by Ornello

For day 5 of my 20 day challenge, I bring you a tantalizing excerpt from my personal journal.  Hope you enjoy it!

Journal reads:

I made you cum, my mouth on your cock.  It was so hot.  I remember your sounds and how you grabbed the headboard, arms tensing, your whole body stiffening.  God, I never want to forget that.  So so sexy man, sexyman.

You are a sexy man, a sexy artist – an artist among men.  I love how clever you are and wise.  Your sight sees far and seems to hold many experiences.  I wish I knew you better, to know more of your real nature.

About Julia

I want to live the honest, authentic life. It's here I feel real, dynamic, happy and alive. So much of my humanity (and divinity) has been won back for me through ruthlessly tearing off the masks society and personal ego hung around my neck. This is what we're about here.... getting real through pain, anger, tears and joy - pleasure, intellect and feeling.... Let's not leave any of our whole selves behind. Mammalian and God unite!

Posted on September 26, 2013, in 20 Day Challenge, Erotica, Orgasm and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 32 other followers

